Can I leave a class that I don't use anymore?

Teacher-Leave-Class-EN.jpg

Q: Can I leave a class that I don't use anymore?

A: Yes, you can. If you are accidently added to a wrong class which you don't teach or if you are no longer use the class for teaching, you can just leave the class.

How to:

  1. Select the class that you want to leave
  2. Click Setting
  3. Select Leave Class

leave.png

However, there are some conditions that you cannot leave the class by yourself. 

  • If you are a class owner, you won't be able to leave the class.
  • If you are the only one in the class no matter if you are a class owner or not, you won't be able to leave the class.

qqq.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.